Home > News > View

Cave In album set for release

Monday, April 11, 2011 11:42 AM PT

You can almost always trust Amazon, and according to them Cave In's new full-length, "White Silence," will be available for public consumption on May 24th. Recorded last year, the effort will be released via Hydra Head Records and boasts the following album cover and track listing:

Cave In - White Silence

1. White Silence
2. Serpents
3. Sing My Loves
4. Vicious Circles
5. Centered
6. Summit Fever
7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes
8. Iron Decibels
9. Reanimation

More importantly, you can hear an audio clip of each song via Amazon here.

Related:  Cave In

Related News Stories