Home > News > View

Exhumed completes new album

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 6:17 PM PT

Official press release:

Gore-metal originators Exhumed have completed work on their brand new full-length album All Guts, No Glory. All Guts, No Glory, the follow-up to 2003's Anatomy Is Destiny, was recorded at Arcane Digital Recordings in Arizona with engineer Ryan Butler (Misery Index) and at Trench Studios with John Haddad (Abysmal Dawn, Intronaut). All Guts, No Glory was mixed and mastered at Mana Recording Studios by Brian Elliott (Graves of Valor) and has been set for a July 5th North American release date via Relapse Records. CD pre-orders are being accepted now at this location along with a preview of All Guts, No Glory's artwork.

All Guts, No Glory's complete track listing is as follows: "All Guts, No Glory", "As Hammer To Anvil", "Your Funeral, My Feast", "Through Cadaver Eyes", "Death Knell", "Distorted And Twisted To Form", "I Rot Within", "Dis-assembly Line", "Necrotized", "Funereality", and "So Let it Be Rotten…So Let it Be Done". The album will also be available on deluxe, saw-blade shaped vinyl and as a limited edition 2-disc set. Additional release information will be posted shortly.

Related News Stories