Home > News > View

Agnostic Front new album details

Monday, January 24, 2011 9:42 PM PT

Official press release:

The Godfathers of New York Hardcore, Agnostic Front, have revealed the cover art and track listing to their upcoming record entitled My Life My Way. Cover artwork was brought to life this time by artist Todd Hubber, who also works with vocalist Roger Miret on designing his street wear clothing line American Made Kustom.

Agnostic Front - My Life My Way

"The concept was to capture the D.I.Y. ethic and crude themed artistry of the early punk flyers, with a nod to the era of crime and pulp comic themes of the early 50's. Society deemed those materials as having no social redeeming values, and as a contributor to youth delinquency. Similarly outcasted were punk and hardcore in the early day for its aggressive, anti-authority message, and dangerous aura. My Life My Way is a throwback to the early days, and Agnostic Front has proven that what society deems unredeeming, has been, still is, and will continue to be relevant."

My Life My Way track listing:

01. City Street
02. More Than a Memory
03. Us Against the World
04. My Life My Way
05. That's Life
06. Self Pride
07. Until the Day I Die
08. Now and Forever
09. The Sacrifice
10. A Mi Manera
11. Your Worst Enemy
12. Empty Dreams
13. Time Has Come

Agnostic Front have uploaded the first of several video blogs chronicling the making of their highly anticipated follow up to their 2007 release, Warriors. Check out the clip at the following location.

Related:  Agnostic Front

Related News Stories