Home > News > View

Shadows Fall completes new album

Saturday, June 22, 2002 10:54 PM PT

The upcoming Shadows Fall full-length, "The Art Of Balance," has been completed. The album will be available on September 17th via Century Media Records. Here's the tracklisting for the effort, which includes a metal version of Pink Floyd's "Welcome To The Machine":

01. Idle Hands
02. Thoughts Without Words
03. Destroyer Of Senses
04. Casting Shade
05. Stepping Outside The Circle
06. The Art Of Balance
07. Mystery Of One Spirit
08. The Idiot Box
09. Prelude To Disaster
10. A Fire Burns In Babylon
11. Welcome To The Machine

In related news... as you probably know by now, the band will be hitting the road this Summer with Kittie, Poison The Well, and Killswitch Engage. Here are the shows that have been set thus far:

7/9 Sauget IL @ Pop's
7/10 Bloomington IL @ Lafayette Club
7/12 Minneapolis MN @ First Avenue
7/13 Edgerton WI @ Club Raven
7/14 Fargo ND @ Playmaker's
7/16 Tulsa OK @ The Other Side
7/17 Pittsburg KS @ Foxtown City Limits
7/19 Dallas TX @ Canyon Club
7/20 San Antonio TX @ Sunset Station
7/21 Houston TX @ Fitzgerald's
7/27 Lubbock TX @ The Pavillion
7/28 San Angelo TX @ Santa Fe Junction

Related News Stories