NewsJanuary 6, 2011 6:01 PM ET4,039 views

Willowtip Records signs Blood Freak

Official press release: Portland, Oregon's Blood Freak has officially signed to Willowtip Records. The label will release the band's upcoming album, Mindscraper, on April 5, 2011. The album was recorded at Midnight Mania Studios by Blood Freak's own Maniac Neil, with Scott Hull handling the mastering duties. Twelve tracks were recorded for Mindscraper. They include: 01. Psychoplasmics (Intro) 02. Merchants of Sleaze 03. Sleeping In Hell 04. Pink On The Inside 05. Scared Stiff feat. Rob Fornicator 06. Slaughterhouse Recollections 07. Mindscraper 08. Sex Trash Princess 09. Paralyzed By The Medusa Spider feat. Jason Netherton 10. Death Trip...In The Drug Den Of The Damned feat. Brandon Stench 11. We Kill Cause We Care 12. Gobble Up Your Guts Pt. 3 More info and a preview track for the new album can currently be found at the band's MySpace page.

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser