Home > News > View

Indian album set for release

Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:46 PM PT

Official press release:

Chicago, IL's Indian will release their brand new full-length Guiltless on April 12th in North America (April 25th internationally) via Relapse Records. Guiltless was recorded at Semaphore Recordings in October with engineer Sanford Parker (Unearthly Trance, Pelican, Minsk, Bloodiest) and is available for pre-order at this location along with a preview of the Scott Fricke designed artwork. Additional release information will be posted shortly.

Indian (Ron DeFries – bass, Bill Bumgardner – drums, Will Lindsay – guitar/vocals, Dylan O'Toole – guitar/vocals, Sean Patton - noise) formed in 2003 and has self-released a 7" EP followed by three full-length albums on Seventh Rule Recordings. The band has recently posted photos from the Guiltless recording session online now via the band's official Facebook page.

Related News Stories