NewsNovember 21, 2010 9:51 PM ET4,158 views

F*ck The Facts recording 'bonus' EP

Official press release: Fuck The Facts are back in the studio this week recording a bonus EP, that will only be available with the vinyl version of the band''s upcoming full-length album, "Die Miserable." The EP is set to feature four new songs not available on the CD version of the album, as well as a re-recorded version of the song "Unburden" (taken from the "Collection Of Splits 2002-2004"). In studio footage of the drum tracking can be viewed here. "Die Miserable: is currently being mixed in Winnipeg by Craig Boychuk (KEN Mode, Electro Quaterstaff, Propagandhi) and set for a spring 2011 release via Relapse Records.

Related Lambgoat Video content:


Post Comment

xshitx 11/21/2010 6:55:37 PM


blankz 11/21/2010 8:10:16 PM

bonus is suitably in quotation marks, because really...more music from this band is the opposite of bonus

m00k 11/21/2010 8:20:00 PM

They should record "nonus" EP

sgd54 11/22/2010 1:12:08 AM

2011 Relapse Records 1040 tax write off.

LoydChristmas 11/22/2010 8:30:15 AM

front page censorflip

Tim_Diesel 11/22/2010 9:09:23 AM

Craig Bochunk!!!

mindlessmindless 11/22/2010 10:33:23 AM

fck The Tracks.

xmusicislifex 11/22/2010 1:48:57 PM

looking forward to this maf

Related News

Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Our Lady of Annihilation at 20: An Interview With Members of Most Precious Blood
Justin Brannan, Rachel Rosen and Rob Fusco look back at Most Precious Blood's pivotal second album two decades after its release

#120 Colin Campbell of Colin Of Arabia