Home > News > Article

No Warning completes new full-length

Sunday, June 9, 2002 7:54 PM PT / 2,706 views

Hardcore band No Warning has finished recording their new full-length and its title has been set as "Ill Blood." The effort will consist of thirteen new tracks, including guest appearances by Mark Porter (Floorpunch) and Matt Henderson (Madball). Recorded at Atomic Studios, the album is slated for mastering at West West Side Studios in a few weeks, but you can check out an MP3 of the track "Short Fuse" here. Look for it on CD and LP later this Summer on Bridge Nine Records.

Related News