NewsSeptember 17, 2010 11:52 AM ET7,490 views

All Pigs Must Die set to release debut

All Pigs Must Die, the new project featuring Ben Koller (Converge) and Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy), among others, will release their debut EP next month. The five-song EP is being released by Shirts & Destroy imprint label, Nonbeliever. Two limited pre-order packages are currently available here (clear black marble vinyl is limited to 150 copies, while black vinyl is limited to 850). Meanwhile, another song from the effort is now available online here.

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more