NewsJuly 3, 2010 1:48 AM ET3,778 views

Maylene & the Sons of Disaster releasing 7"

Official press release: Ferret Music recording artist Maylene & the Sons of Disaster are set to release a limited edition, two-song, hand numbered 7" on July 27th. The piece features the songs "Where the Saints Roam" and "Cheap Thrills Cost the Most" as well as a digital deluxe version of their album III. That will have both b-sides as well as the video for the hit song Step Up (I'm On It). Preorders include the brand new 7" as well as an exclusive new shirt. Click here for more information.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.