Home > News > View

Torche announces new album

Thursday, July 01, 2010 12:22 PM PT

Miami, Florida's Torche will release their next album (technically an EP) on September 21st. Titled "Songs For Singles," the eight-song offering will once again surface via Hydra Head Records. Here is the cover art:

Torche - Songs For Singles

Meanwhile, the track listing is as follows:

1. U.F.O.
2. Lay Low
3. Hideaway
4. Arrowhead
5. Shine On My Old Ways
6. Cast Into Unknown
7. Face The Wall
8. Out Again

Related:  Torche

Related News Stories