Home > News > Article

Damned Things (ETID, Anthrax) sign w/ Mercury

Wed, May 19, 2010 8:03 AM PT6,644 views

The Damned Things have officially signed a deal Mercury Records, the long-time label which later became part of the Island Def Jam Music Group. As you probably already know, the nascent band includes members of Fall Out Boy (Joe Trohman, Andy Hurley), Anthrax (Scott Ian, Rob Caggiano) and Every Time I Die (Keith Buckley). Recorded primarily in Brooklyn, NY the group's debut is expected to surface this fall. Additional information regarding their new material can be found here.

Related News