Home > News > View

Malevolent Creation finishes next album

Thursday, April 29, 2010 3:51 PM PT

Official press release:

Florida's long running death metal machine Malevolent Creation, have finished recording their 11th and most punishing and aggressive full-length studio album. Entitled Invidious Dominion, the record was co-produced, recorded and mixed by Erik Rutan at his Mana Recording Studios in Clearwater, Florida.

Guitarist Phil Fasciana comments: "Malevolent Creation have found a winning combination working with Erik Rutan, putting together an album filled with every bit of hatred, speed and aggression the band has ever recorded. Invidious Dominion contains 10 full throttle songs from start to finish and will be embarking on a massive world tour upon the album's release in August 2010."

Invidious Dominion track listing:

01. United Hate
02. Conflict Finalized
03. Slaughterhouse
04. Compulsive Face Breaker
05. Lead Spitter
06. Target Rich Environment
07. Antagonized
08. Born Again Hard
09. Corruptor
10. Invidious Dominion

Related News Stories