Home > News > Article

Summer Slaughter 2010 line-up revealed

Thursday, April 15, 2010 11:17 PM PT / 14,695 views

The dudes at Metalsucks have gone public with the Summer Slaughter Tour 2010 line-up. Dates have yet to be announced but the following groups have been confirmed: Decapitated The Faceless All Shall Perish The Red Chord Veil Of Maya Cephalic Carnage Decrepit Birth Carnifex Animals As Leaders Vital remains

Related News