NewsApril 15, 2010 7:23 PM ET3,439 views

Knut to release new album in June

Swiss experimental rock/hardcore hybrid Knut will release a new full-length this summer. The album, titled "Wonder," was recorded in January at Rec Studio in Geneva, Switzerland with Serge Morattel (Brazen) at the helm and will hit stores on June 29th via Hydra Head Records (Conspiracy Records in Europe). Isis frontman (and Hydra Head owner) Aaron Turner will provide artwork for the release. "Wonder" track listing: 01. Left (3:20) 02. Damned Extroverts (1:55) 03. Suckers (2:12) 04. Calamity (1:43) 05. Ultralight Backpacking (6:42) 06. Segue 1 (1:40) 07. Fast Forward Bastard (3:20) 08. Lemmings (1:53) 09. If We Can't Fly There, We'll Take The Boat (6:33) 10. Segue 2 (2:12) 11. Wonder/Daily Grind (8:28)

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.