Home > News > View

Keelhaul set to release new album

Tuesday, June 30, 2009 12:56 PM PT

Cleveland, Ohio's Keelhaul will release their first album in six years next month. Titled "Keelhaul's Triumphant Return to Obscurity," the effort will be available on August 18th via Hydra Head Records. Two tracks from the effort can be heard here.

"Keelhaul's Triumphant Return to Obscurity" track listing:

01. Pass the Lampshade
02. Glorious Car Activities
03. Everything's a Napkin
04. High Seas Viking Eulogy
05. THC for one
06. The Subtle Sound of an Empty Milkshake
07. El Matador
08. Kirby Wurm
09. Bandolero de Perros De Maiz
10. Waiting for the Moon to Speak
11. Brady's Lament
12. KFB

Meanwhile, the band has also lined up a few summer shows:

8/2 Brooklyn, NY @ Public Assembly w/ Minsk, more
8/3 Boston, MA @ Great Scott w/ Doomriders
9/12 Indianapolis, IN @ Melody Inn

Related:  Keelhaul

Related News Stories