NewsMarch 6, 2009 11:44 AM ET8,234 views

Deathwish Inc. unveils free sampler

Official press release: Deathwish Inc./Malfunction Records, along with Six Feet Under Records, are proud to present "MMIX," our most ambitious and ridiculous FREE Digital sampler to date. "MMIX" features 19 songs (15 unreleased) and 2 behind the scenes videos from some of the most anticipated hardcore/punk/metal releases of the 2009. Many of these songs/videos have never heard/seen before by anyone, anywhere before. Bands included on "MMIX" (in order of appearance): The Hope Conspiracy, Narrows, Lewd Acts, Coliseum, Victims, Reign Supreme, Trap Them, Nails, Rot In Hell, Mother Of Mercy, Carpathian, 108, Ressurection, End of a Year, Doomriders, Pulling Teeth, Integrity, Supermachiner, J. Bannon, and Rise And Fall. All in all "MMIX" is a stunning glimpse into the monstrous musical year unfolding in our world. A stunning FREE collection of material that is proof that hardcore, in all variations, is still alive and thriving in 2009.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.