Home > News > View

Cave In new album update

Thursday, July 20, 2000 5:29 PM PT

Cave In has completed a new album called Jupiter. The album will be available on Hydra Head Records on July 24th. Here's the tracklisting:

1. Jupiter
2. In the Stream of Commerce
3. Big Riff
4. Innuendo and Out the Other
5. Brain Candle
6. Requiem
7. Decay of the Delay
8. New Moon

Related:  Cave In

Related News Stories