NewsDecember 5, 2008 4:16 PM ET4,507 views

Number Twelve Looks Like You completes album

The Number Twelve Looks Like You has announced a March 10, 2009 release date for their third full-length release, "Worse Than Alone," via Eyeball Records. The Bergen County, NJ five-piece self-produced the disc at Backroom Studios in Rockaway, NJ and brought in producer/engineer Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die) to handle mixing duties. "We're incorporating every style from classical to death metal to jazz on this new record," says lyricist and co-vocalist Jesse Korman. "We want this to be the style of heavy music that bridges all those worlds so that they can all live in harmony and rock under the same tune." Here is the track listing: 01. Glory Kingdom 02. Given Life 03. To Catch A Tiger 04. Marvin's Jungle 05. The Garden's All Nighters 06. If They Holler, Don’t Let Go 07. Retort, Rebuild, Remind 08. The League of Endangered Oddities 09. Serpentine 10. I'll Make My Own Hours

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.