Home > News > View

Heavy Heavy Low Low set to release new album

Thursday, June 19, 2008 2:35 PM PT

Heavy Heavy Low Low will soon release their new album, "Turtle Nipple and the Toxic Shock." The effort was recorded earlier this year by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios in Oakland, California and will hit stores on August 19th via Ferret Music imprint, New Weathermen Records.

Drummer Christopher Fritter comments: "I'd say this new CD brings my mind to another level. At times I just want to cry while listening to it. Then randomly I just want to hit a fool in the face."

The track listing is as follows:

01. Hahahahahahaha
02. Giant Mantis VS. TURT nip
03. How Many Dad's Must Eat Themselves?
04. 3000, 100 Points, 100pts, Gummy Octopi
05. H.D.EYE Hybrid Cyborg
06. Trot Line Beer Can
07. The Toxic Shock Mountain Blues
08. R4TB3LLY
09. Eagle Mewnadria
10. Supernova Ninja Surfers
11. Is This Your Homework?
12. Green Genes
13. Wasted (Black Flag cover)
14. Rotten Church / Mall / Parking Lot
15. Please, That Bitch Will Outlive us All

Related News Stories