NewsJune 5, 2008 5:47 PM ET4,030 views

Wetnurse album details revealed

Official press release: Seventh Rule Recordings announces September 30th as the release date for "Invisible City," the new full-length album by Wetnurse. With eight tracks clocking in at almost 50 minutes, "Invisible City" was recorded and mixed by Martin Bisi (Swans) at B.C. Studio in Brooklyn, NY, and was mastered by Alan Douches (Converge) at West West Side Music. The album will be available on CD and as a double vinyl gatefold LP. The track listing is as follows: 1. Conversations With The Moon 2. Not Your Choice 3. Growing Pains 4. Life At Stake 5. Sacred Peel 6. Your Last Flower 7. Missing Lion Returns 8. Slow Your Spell, Miss Hell The cover art for "Invisible City" was created by acclaimed New York art group, Lansing-Dreiden. View the entire artwork here.

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.