NewsJune 2, 2008 5:46 PM ET4,642 views

Suicide Note set to release new album

Chicago's Suicide Note will release their first album in four years this summer via drummer Jason Gagovski's own Hawthorne Street Records. Titled, "Empty Rooms," the effort was produced and mixed by Converge's Kurt Ballou and will hit streets in August. Here is the track listing: 01. Truly Historic 02. Analog Future 03. Merci, Mercy 04. Social Leper 05. Simple Math 06. No Waves 07. New Eyes 08. Division Of Me 09. Ride Out West 10. Black Snow Two songs from the new album can be heard online here.

Related News