Home > News > View

Slipknot Digipak info

Tuesday, August 22, 2000 8:01 AM PT

As we've told you previously, Slipknot will be releasing a digipak of their debut album on Sept. 26th. The package contains six additional tracks. Here they are:
  • Surfacing (live)
  • Despise (demo)
  • Interloper (demo)
  • Spit It Out (remix)
  • Wait And Bleed (remix)
  • Get This (new)

  • Related:  Slipknot

    Related News Stories