NewsJanuary 26, 2008 9:30 PM ET4,520 views

Transistor Transistor completes new album

Transistor Transistor has finished a new full-length titled "Ruined Lives." The album was recorded by Kurt Ballou at Godcity in Salem, MA and mastered by Alan Douches, while the artwork features photography by Mikael Kennedy. Here's the official word from the band: "'Ruined Lives' is three years in the making since 2005's 'Erase all Name and Likeness,' and offers a similar approach in songwriting breadth and detail, but in a more concise and misanthropic manner." The track listing is as follows: 01. Morning Sickness 02. Price of Gas 03. Brass Bones 04. Diet of Worms 05. Pillar of Salt 06. The Ghost Hand 07. Harvest 08. Letter of Resignation 09. Celluloid Rats 10. Irreversable 11. Teratogen Level Plane Records will release the album in May.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.