NewsJanuary 14, 2008 7:19 PM ET2,471 views

In Flames album details

In Flames has announced the track listing for their upcoming album, "A Sense Of Purpose": 01. The Mirror’s Truth 02. Disconnected 03. Sleepless Again 04. Alias 05. I'm the Highway 06. Delight and Angers 07. Move Through Me 08. The Chosen Pessimist 09. Sober and Irrelevant 10. Condemned 11. Drenched In Fear 12. March To The Shore Meanwhile, artwork for the release, created by Alex Pardee, can be viewed here. The album will be released in Europe by Nuclear Blast Records on April 4th while plans for a North American release have yet to be announced.

Tags: In Flames

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.