Home > News > View

In Flames album details

Monday, January 14, 2008 4:19 PM PT

In Flames has announced the track listing for their upcoming album, "A Sense Of Purpose":

01. The Mirror’s Truth
02. Disconnected
03. Sleepless Again
04. Alias
05. I'm the Highway
06. Delight and Angers
07. Move Through Me
08. The Chosen Pessimist
09. Sober and Irrelevant
10. Condemned
11. Drenched In Fear
12. March To The Shore

Meanwhile, artwork for the release, created by Alex Pardee, can be viewed here.

The album will be released in Europe by Nuclear Blast Records on April 4th while plans for a North American release have yet to be announced.

Related:  In Flames

Related News Stories