Brad Boatright news


4/19/2017A new Jesus Piece song is now online.
2/20/2015Official footage of Converge's performance at This Is Hardcore 2014 is now online.


8/2/2020Infera Bruo announce new album, stream first single
7/9/2020Reserving Dirtnaps to release new EP in August
3/12/2020ACxDC sign with Prosthetic Records, debut new track
11/23/2019Downpresser announce new album, premiere lead single
9/4/2019Process Black (ex-Deadguy, Himsa, Lumbar) announce debut EP
8/31/2019Pissed Regardless to release debut LP in October
8/7/2019Gatecreeper announce new album, stream first single
7/16/2019Woundvac set to release new EP
7/1/2019Hesitation Wounds to release new album in August
6/17/2019Shock Narcotic announce new album, premiere song
3/5/2019Ringworm to release new album this spring, first single online
1/18/2019Noisem announce new album, premiere new track
11/13/2018Ether (Remembering Never) signs with Century Media
9/2/2018Tragedy releases new record
7/18/2018Prosthetic Records signs Infera Bruo
6/12/2018The Secret announces new EP
6/1/2018Jesus Piece announce new album, premiere song
5/29/2018Mutilation Rites announce new album, premiere song
5/6/2018Secret Cutter to release new album in July
4/27/2018Author & Punisher recording new album
4/26/2018Skeletonwitch announce new album, premiere song
3/14/2018Black Tusk sign with Season Of Mist, recording new album
1/4/2018Extinction A.D. debut song, detail new album
11/1/2017Centuries announce new album, premiere song
5/31/2017INTRCPTR (Pelican, 5ive) set to release debut
5/26/2017Less Art (Thrice, CUAD) announce debut, premiere song
4/4/2017WAR Records to release new Shadow Of Doubt EP
3/23/2017Pulling Teeth announce reunion show, album reissue
3/20/2017Vallenfyre announces new album
3/10/2017Haemorrhage completes new album
3/2/2017Integrity completes new album
1/17/2017Xibalba announce new EP, premiere song
1/16/2017Converge premieres track from 'Jane Doe' live album
11/16/2016The Drip announce new album, premiere song
11/11/2016Axis, Seraph The Light set to release EP
10/17/2016Innerstrength Records to release Sunlight's Bane debut
8/30/2016Homewrecker signs with Good Fight Music
8/28/2016Southern Lord signs Lifesick
8/23/2016Hierophant announce new album, stream title track
6/1/2016Ringworm announce new album, premiere video
5/18/2016Above This Fire announce album, premiere new song
5/6/2016Frameworks announce new album, premiere song
4/28/2016Poison Headache sign with Metal Blade, premiere new song
4/15/2016Sarabante to release new album in June
4/13/2016Southern Lord to release new Hissing EP
3/6/2016Nomads album set for release, new song online
12/8/2015Magrudergrind announce new album, premiere song
10/7/2015Graves At Sea complete new full-length
7/1/2015AXIS sign with Good Fight Music, premiere new song
5/21/2015Locrian announces new album
3/19/2015Chokehold to release complete discography
3/18/2015Miles Away to release new album in May
3/15/2015Noisem announces new album
3/11/2015Hooded Menace set to record new album
3/3/2015A389 Recordings signs Genocide Pact
2/25/2015ILSA to release new album in May
1/25/2015Forgotten Tomb finishing up new album
1/25/2015In Cold Blood announces new 7"
12/17/2014Rwake announces release of first ever demo
12/10/2014Make Do And Mend announces new album
12/4/2014Poison Idea completes new album
11/6/2014Discourse to release new album in January
9/24/2014Usnea announce new album, debut new song
9/21/2014Downfall of Gaia announce new album, debut song
5/19/2014Yob announces new album; preview online
5/13/2014Lord Dying recording new album
4/16/2014ACxDC completes new album; due out in June
4/13/2014Call Of The Void add guitarist, recording new LP
3/29/2014Graves At Sea, Sourvein announce split LP
3/3/2014Relapse Records signs The Drip
12/19/20136131 Records signs Blistered
11/5/2013Immortal Bird announces debut EP
9/23/2013Enabler announces new EP
8/19/2013Blind To Faith set to release new EP
8/13/2013Everything Went Black set to release new EP
7/15/2013Modern Life Is War album set for release
7/14/2013A Storm Of Light album set for release
7/2/2013Toxic Holocaust completes new album
6/23/2013Seventh Rule Recordings signs Ephemeros
6/7/2013Dead In The Dirt set to release debut full-length
5/28/2013All Pigs Must Die album due out this summer
3/12/2013Southern Lord signs Hessian
2/20/2013Prosthetic Records signs Ramming Speed
1/29/2013Enabler set to release new EP
6/22/2012From Ashes Rise to release new EP in July
6/4/2012High On Fire to reissue debut
1/31/2012From Ashes Rise records new EP
1/25/2012Seas Will Rise (ex-Landmine Marathon) finish debut
12/29/2011From Ashes Rise frontman launches label