Home > Forum > Topic

I'm just gonna say it

Congratulations on the website acquisition lurkcity. I think with some tweaks you can make lambgoat a profitable and wholesome enterprise. I would recommend a scorched earth type makeover. -purge the board completely and require a valid email with authentication for registration, including in the news section -automoderate threads and replies if certain bad language is used, make a new set of family-friendly posting guidelines, and ban the shit out of the people who break the rules -start covering more mainstream content -get those sponsors I've been visiting this site on and off for over 20 years and this place needs a serious makeover and to get rid of the immature losers who continue to spread their hate and run potential new kids who are just getting into metal and hardcore off. Inclusivity should be the goal. Good luck buddy!

lurkcity 47 days ago