Home > Forum > Topic

Straight edge goats

_steelpanda_ 39 days ago
Or non label goats who do not partake in booze and candy. Used to clown on f*ckers who didn't party. Who got the last laugh now. I'm blasting through insulin and just feel like shit lately. I think I'm exhausted? On top of past lifestyle and stress, anxiety etc. What made y'all decide to hang it up or not get started? I only know one person who has never touched anything and I believe him. Guitar teacher i studied under. His dad, like mine was an insane vicious alcoholic etc. He said he made a conscious decision around 11 or 12 to not drink. I on the other hand got properly drunk at 12 and didn't puke, and chased that shit until 2011. I'm not drinking btw. Anyways, more power to the ones that didn't get chewed up in this shit. My insulin pumped literally just beeped to let me know my blood sugar is increasing. I'm f*cking sitting on my couch lol.

Barbara 39 days ago
There's a couple of us who are dry but I don't think we have any true SXE goaters

evil_hero 39 days ago
i am pure weed vapor. having ascended to a molecular level of stoned that learned scientists previously thought unattainable by mortal men

iwilladapt 39 days ago
I was sxe until 30 I drink, rather frequently, now. But never did partake in any recreational drug use and don't plan to.

rick_tocchet 39 days ago
I pretty much have quit weed. I dont like the effects anymore. They seem fake, artificial and lab induced to me. The weed is not the same as it was 10 years ago. So all I do is drink on friday and saturday maybe.

Gabaghoulio 39 days ago