Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Extortionist "Guilt" song premiere

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Lambgoat Beatdown merchants Extortionist debut a brand new single and lyric video.

Household "Try Hard" song premiere

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - Lambgoat Midwestern melodic punk/hardcore band Household unveils a brand new track.

Dark Sermon 'The Oracle' album stream

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Lambgoat Dark Sermon stream their brand new full-length 'The Oracle' in its entirety.

Cardinals Pride "Bearers" song premiere

Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Lambgoat Canadian metalcore band Cardinals Pride debut a track from their upcoming EP.

Bungler "Never Grows" song premiere

Friday, August 7, 2015 - Lambgoat Buffalo, New York wild men Bungler release a brand new single.

Buddy Nielsen (Senses Fail): Six Songs To Die With

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Lambgoat Senses Fail frontman Buddy Nielsen picks Six Songs To Die With.

Ritual Killer "Bury the Earth, Bury the Sky" song premiere

Friday, July 24, 2015 - Lambgoat Black metal veterans Ritual Killer debut a song from their upcoming album.

Dark Sermon "In Each Hand, a Talisman of Sacred Stone" song premiere

Friday, July 24, 2015 - Lambgoat Blackened death metal mavens Dark Sermon unveil a track from their new LP.

Axis "Badgelicker" song premiere

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Floridian purveyors of crushing hardcore/metal stream a song from their debut LP.

Blistered "Path of the Coward" song premiere

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Florida hardcore act Blistered debut a track from their forthcoming full-length.

Varials "Savage" video premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Philadelphia down-tempo hardcore collective Varials unveil a new music video.

Sweet Cobra "Complaints" song premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Gritty Chicago rock outfit Sweet Cobra stream a track from their upcoming LP.

Hate Eternal "Zealot, Crusader of War" song premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Death metal veterans Hate Eternal unveil a track from their new album.

Demolisher "Here To Stay" video premiere

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Lambgoat Chicago bruisers Demolisher unveil a brand new song and music video.

The Schoenberg Automaton "The Fragile Ones" song premiere

Monday, June 8, 2015 - Lambgoat Death metallers The Schoenberg Automaton debut a track from their new LP.

Die Young "Return To The Earth" video premiere

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Lambgoat Texas hardcore veterans Die Young release a brand new music video.

Ne Obliviscaris "Curator" video premiere

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Lambgoat Aussie metallers Ne Obliviscaris unveil their new video for "Curator."

Animal "The Downer" video premiere

Monday, June 1, 2015 - Lambgoat New York state hardcore ruffians Animal debut a new music video.

Iron Reagan "The Sentence Is Death" song premiere

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Lambgoat Virginia crossover veterans Iron Reagan stream a bonus track from their latest LP.

Misgiver "Collecting Coffins" video premiere

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Lambgoat Southwestern New York quartet Misgiver premiere a new music video.

Xibalba "Guerrilla" video premiere

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Lambgoat California heavyweights Xibalba release their new video for "Guerrilla."

Eavesdropper "Mad World" song premiere

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Pennsylvania bruisers Eavesdropper unveil their cover of "Mad World."

Ghost Key "Dismantle" song premiere

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Lambgoat Illinois hardcore outfit Ghost Key debut a track from their forthcoming EP.

Scorched "Fevered Soul" song premiere

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Lambgoat Dark death metallers Scorched debut a track from their debut release.

Misery Index "The Harrowing" video premiere

Friday, May 1, 2015 - Lambgoat Maryland deathgrinders Misery Index premiere their newest music video.