Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Varials "Savage" video premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Philadelphia down-tempo hardcore collective Varials unveil a new music video.

Sweet Cobra "Complaints" song premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Gritty Chicago rock outfit Sweet Cobra stream a track from their upcoming LP.

Hate Eternal "Zealot, Crusader of War" song premiere

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Death metal veterans Hate Eternal unveil a track from their new album.

Demolisher "Here To Stay" video premiere

Friday, July 10, 2015 - Lambgoat Chicago bruisers Demolisher unveil a brand new song and music video.

The Schoenberg Automaton "The Fragile Ones" song premiere

Monday, June 8, 2015 - Lambgoat Death metallers The Schoenberg Automaton debut a track from their new LP.

Die Young "Return To The Earth" video premiere

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Lambgoat Texas hardcore veterans Die Young release a brand new music video.

Ne Obliviscaris "Curator" video premiere

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - Lambgoat Aussie metallers Ne Obliviscaris unveil their new video for "Curator."

Animal "The Downer" video premiere

Monday, June 1, 2015 - Lambgoat New York state hardcore ruffians Animal debut a new music video.

Iron Reagan "The Sentence Is Death" song premiere

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Lambgoat Virginia crossover veterans Iron Reagan stream a bonus track from their latest LP.

Misgiver "Collecting Coffins" video premiere

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Lambgoat Southwestern New York quartet Misgiver premiere a new music video.

Xibalba "Guerrilla" video premiere

Friday, May 22, 2015 - Lambgoat California heavyweights Xibalba release their new video for "Guerrilla."

Eavesdropper "Mad World" song premiere

Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Pennsylvania bruisers Eavesdropper unveil their cover of "Mad World."

Ghost Key "Dismantle" song premiere

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Lambgoat Illinois hardcore outfit Ghost Key debut a track from their forthcoming EP.

Scorched "Fevered Soul" song premiere

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Lambgoat Dark death metallers Scorched debut a track from their debut release.

Misery Index "The Harrowing" video premiere

Friday, May 1, 2015 - Lambgoat Maryland deathgrinders Misery Index premiere their newest music video.

ILSA 'The Felon's Claw' album stream

Monday, April 27, 2015 - Lambgoat Washington DC occult doom/crust act ILSA stream their fourth full-length album.

Nightrage 'The Puritan' album stream

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Lambgoat European death metal veterans Nightrage stream their latest full-length.

Bitter End "Sting of Betrayal" song premiere

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Hardcore act Bitter End debuts a new track from their forthcoming album.

Earth Crisis "The Discipline" song premiere

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Influential hardcore act Earth Crisis unveils a track from their forthcoming EP.

Deez Nuts 'Word Is Bond' album stream

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Lambgoat Australian hardcore/punk outfit Deez Nuts stream their brand new full-length.

Gift Giver "Trendkill" video premiere

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Lambgoat Michigan bruisers Gift Giver unveil their new music video for "Trendkill."

Weedeater "Claw of the Sloth" song premiere

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Lambgoat North Carolina sludge metal veterans debut a track from their new full-length.

Maruta "Hope Smasher" song premiere

Monday, April 13, 2015 - Lambgoat Grind purveyors Maruta debut a track from their new Relapse Records LP.

Bastards "Ethos" song premiere

Friday, April 10, 2015 - Lambgoat Colorado hardcore act Bastards unveil a track from their debut EP.

Hark "Palendromeda" video premiere

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Lambgoat Welsh heavy rockers Hark unveil their new music video for "Palendromeda."