Home > Features

Features

Our features include music articles, exclusive track premieres, exclusive video premieres, and live show coverage.

Create Avoid "Never Again" video premiere

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - Lambgoat Lambgoat premieres the new video for the Create Avoid song "Never Again."

New England Metal and Hardcore Fest 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012 - Shay Lambgoat heads North for the 2012 New England Metal and Hardcore Fest.

Bullet Treatment "Insomnia" song premiere (featuring Comeback Kid members)

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - Lambgoat Listen to a song from the new Bullet Treatment EP featuring current and former Comeback Kid vocalists Andrew Neufeld and Scott Wade.

Lionheart "Lifer" video premiere

Thursday, April 26, 2012 - Lambgoat Our exclusive premiere of Lionheart's new video for "Lifer."

Cripple Bastards "Senza Impronte" EP stream

Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - Lambgoat Cripple Bastards' new 7" EP, Senza Impronte, can now be streamed in its entirety.

Allegaeon "Iconic Images" song premiere

Monday, April 16, 2012 - Lambgoat Stream a track from Allegaeon's forthcoming Metal Blade Records release, Formshifter.

Kickstarter: fund it or f*ck it?

Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - Susan Ma Kickstarter is becoming a popular way for bands to fund their latest endeavors. Is it worth trying? Susan Ma attempts to find out.

Breag Naofa album stream

Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - Lambgoat Stream Breag Naofa's new self-titled album in its entirety.

Liberteer 'Better To Die on Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees' album stream

Monday, January 30, 2012 - Lambgoat Stream the new Liberteer full-length, Better To Die on Your Feet Than Live On Your Knees, in its entirety.

All Shall Perish, live from the Scion Label Showcase

Monday, January 16, 2012 - Lambgoat Check out three live tracks from All Shall Perish, recorded in Los Angeles at the Scion Label Showcase for Nuclear Blast Records in November.

POLL: At The Drive-In vs. Refused

Thursday, January 12, 2012 - Lambgoat At The Drive-In and Refused have both announced upcoming performances. Which band would you rather see write new material?

Redeemer free EP download

Friday, December 23, 2011 - Lambgoat Download Redeemer's new EP, First Degree, for free.

Whores: Ruiner EP stream

Monday, December 19, 2011 - Lambgoat Stream Whores' new EP Ruiner in its entirety.

Trapped Under Ice "Pleased To Meet You" video premiere

Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - Lambgoat Premiere of Trapped Under Ice's new video for "Pleased To Meet You."

Heights "The Lost and Alone" video premiere

Monday, December 12, 2011 - Lambgoat Premiere of Heights' new video for "The Lost and Alone."

Lambgoat Album of the Year 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - Lambgoat Help us choose the first annual Lambgoat Album of the Year.

Dead Icons exclusive song premiere

Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - Lambgoat Lambgoat debuts the song "Folding Aces" from the forthcoming Dead Icons album, Condemned.

Send N00dz.

Monday, December 5, 2011 - Shay New Lambgoat writer Shay ponders the increasingly popular trend of using nude photos to promote bands.

Hypno5e - Acid Mist Tomorrow

Thursday, December 1, 2011 - Lambgoat Lambgoat exclusively debuts a song from the forthcoming Hyno5e album.

New England Metal & Hardcore Fest 2002

Sunday, April 14, 2002 - John C. John Lambgoat traveled North in early April 2002 to cover one of the world's premiere metal events.

So you want to be in a hardcore band?

Monday, April 1, 2002 - Lambgoat You want to be in a hardcore band? Grant Johnson, formerly of Spark Lights the Friction, tells you what you need to know before you try.