FeaturesFebruary 19, 20134,639 views

Azure Emote "Epoch of De-Evolution" song premiere

We premiere a new track from avant-garde death metal band Azure Emote.

Azure Emote song premiere

Avant-garde death metal unit Azure Emote — masterminded by Mike Hrubovcak (Monstrosity, Vile, Divine Rapture, Abraxas) and featuring musicians from Death, Fear Factory, Monstrosity, Tristania, Rumpelstiltskin Grinder and more — will release their second studio album The Gravity Of Impermanence on April 3rd via Selfmadegod Records.

In the meantime, we're pleased to premiere the album's opening track for you right now. Check out "Epoch of De-Evolution" below and keep up with the band via Facebook.

1 comment

Post Comment
ronaldthedog 2/19/2013 12:07:55 PM

white people