FeaturesMay 24, 20126,754 views

Mouth of the Architect "How This Will End" song premiere

Listen to a previously unreleased Mouth of the Architect song titled "How This Will End."

A few weeks ago the people behind the Falling Down webzine released the third volume of their compilation series, titled IIV (a ton of information is available here). The compilation is comprised of unreleased tracks by artists such as Julie Christmas, Mouth of the Architect, and Monarch.

We're pleased to have the opportunity to exclusively premiere Mouth of the Architect's contribution, a previously unreleased song called "How This Will End." Check it out now:

The entire track listing for the Falling Down IIV 2xCD comp is as follows:


01. Hopewell - This is This
02. Year of No Light & Mars Red Sky - Green Rune White Totem
03. Ocoai - Mère de la Lumière du Matin (live recording)
04. The Flying Eyes - Apollo Creed
05. Vanessa Van Basten - Got to Say
06. Dyskinesia - Tra i Ghiacci
07. Planning For Burial - Friendship
08. Aidan Baker - Instrumental B
09. Julie Christmas - Scalps
10. The Winchester Club - Burn it All Down (Pt.1)

CD 2

01. Black Sun - Syntax Error
02. Rorcal - Világvége V
03. Terra Tenebrosa - Apokatastasis
04. Monarch - Daggvrs
05. Syndrome - Now and Forever
06. Ayahuasca Dark Trip - Manantial
07. Ethereal Riffian - March of Spiritu (Rise of Sheol)
08. Sendelica - Ingrid Cold (edited remix)
09. Vespero - Flight of the Lieutenant
10. Mouth of The Architect - How This will End

The release is limited to 1000 copies and can be purchased via fallingdowncompilation.bigcartel.com/

Here's a trailer for the compilation:

1 comment

Post Comment
anonymous 7/19/2012 1:28:05 PM