TidbitsJuly 15, 2015 7:42 PM ET

Publicist UK (Municipal Waste, Revocation, etc.) is streaming a track from their upcoming debut LP.

Official press release: Relapse Records and Publicist UK are pleased to present "Cowards," a brand new track taken from the band's forthcoming debut album, Forgive Yourself. Out on Friday, August 21 through Relapse Records, the full-length from the post-punk four-piece comprised of members of Municipal Waste, Revocation, Goes Cube, Discordance Axis, Burnt By The Sun & more is a nine-song showcase sounding like Michael Gira (Swans) on a Saul Bellow bender and presents itself as one of the most intriguing cross-genre debuts in recent years. Check out the premiere of "Cowards" over at Noisey.