Home > Tidbits > Article

An audio preview of each track from the new Suicide Silence album is now online.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 9:44 AM PT
Nuclear Blast has uploaded a video comprised of clips from each song on the forthcoming Suicide Silence album, You Can't Stop Me. The new LP will hit streets on July 14th. You can check out the preview below.