Home > News > Tidbit

Texas In July has uploaded a new track titled "Time-lapse."

Tuesday, June 18, 2013 5:20 PM PT

Official press release:

Equal Vision Records' Texas In July will issue a digital deluxe version of their latest full-length album on July 16, just prior to their two week run on the 2013 Vans Warped Tour.

The self-titled album's expanded digital deluxe version features three brand new songs and was produced and engineered by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland at Atrium Audio; And mixed and mastered by Will Putney. "Time-lapse" - the first of the new songs to be released - is available streaming now on Youtube.com/equalvision and also on the Equal Vision Records 2013 Summer Sampler.

Related:  Texas In July