TidbitsFebruary 8, 2021 11:29 AM ET

Fucked Up unveil opening track of new EP

Canadian hardcore punk outfit Fucked Up have released "Year Of The Horse - Act One," the opening track of the group's forthcoming EP, Year of the Horse. You can stream the nineteen-minute act below. The new record, the latest volume of the band's ongoing Zodiac series, will be released in installments over the spring and is reportedly dedicated to late musicians Wade Allison (Iron Age) and Riley Gale (Power Trip).