TidbitsFebruary 4, 2021 9:51 AM ET

Signs Of The Swarm premiere new track ft. vocalists of Kublai Khan and Molotov Solution

Pennsylvania death metal/deathcore quintet Signs Of The Swarm have premiered "The Collection," the first new music from the group since their 2019 album, Vital Deprivation. The new track features guest vocals from Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan and Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution and its Eric Dicarlo-directed music video can be found below. Signs Of The Swarm comment on the collaboration: "The collaborative vocal efforts of Matt Honeycutt and Nick Arthur on the track not only was an incredible experience for us, but really helped to round out the song as it was coming together. Pushing us to experiment with the aspect of it being a single."