TidbitsOctober 26, 2020 5:41 PM ET

Act Of Denial (Soilwork, Testament, Septicflesh) release new single

Act Of Denial, featuring members of Testament, Soilwork, and Septicflesh, among others, have released a new single called "Down That Line." The track comes from the band's upcoming debut album, Negative, and its video can be viewed below. The band comments: "We are proud to release our third and new single 'Down That Line' and this time in full band line-up. All band members contributed to this video recording in their home studios. Another melodic death metal song different from previous ones and this time with Bjorn Strid as lyricist and amazing vocal melodies and range gives this song a special touch and feeling. Stay tuned from more of AOD and new special guests which we will reveal in upcoming days!"