Home > News > Tidbit

Lamb Of God stream quarantine live set

Monday, June 22, 2020 9:51 AM PT


Official press release:

Following the Friday release of their new self-titled album, Lamb Of God is connecting with fans through daily online activities today through Thursday, beginning with a "live quarantine video" today at 12 noon EDT/9 a.m. PDT on YouTube.

The video will feature three songs recorded by the band live from quarantine. Tune in to watch:





Later today, guitarist Willie Adler will join Zia Records for a Facebook Live Q&A. Visit facebook.com/events/609025426405589/ at 7 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. PDT to watch.

An Instagram Live and Reddit AMA with vocalist Randy Blythe are planned for later in the week.

Stay tuned for more activity announcements and details.



Related:  Lamb Of God