TidbitsApril 13, 2020 7:57 PM ET

Make Them Suffer share new track

Australian metal band Make Them Suffer have debuted their new song "Drown With Me." The track will appear on the quintet's forthcoming album, How To Survive A Funeral, which arrives this summer via Rise Records. A stream is available below. "'Drown With Me' is just a really fucked up love song," the band explains. "Love can be beautiful, but also dark and terrifying. The lyrics 'Take my hand, don't be scared, drown with me if you can' beckons the listener to take the plunge into the unknown."