Home > Tidbits > Article

VLTIMAS unveil new track

Sat, February 2, 2019 8:43 AM PT

Three-piece extreme metal act VLTIMAS, which consists of David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel), Rune Blasphemer Eriksen (ex-Mayhem, Aura Noir), and Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy), have premiered the lyric video for new song, "Diabolus Est Sanguis." The track comes from their forthcoming debut album, Something Wicked Marches In, which is due on March 29 via Season of Mist. "Diabolus Est Sanguis" can be heard here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on