TidbitsJuly 27, 2018 10:14 AM ET

Make Them Suffer has unveiled a new track.

Make Them Suffer band Official press release: Perth, Australia heavyweights Make Them Suffer have released the brand new song "27." The track arrives a year to the day since the band released its critically acclaimed album, Worlds Apart, via Rise Records. The song furthers the progressive female/male vocal dynamic between vocalists Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis, underpinned by guitarist Nicholas McLernon's distinctive and technical riffage.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on