Home > News > Tidbit

Tetelestai has issued a new video and song featuring Sean Ingram of Coalesce.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 9:31 AM PT

Nebraska two-piece Tetelestai recently uploaded a music video for "The Dead We Do Not Mourn," a song from the band's new 7-inch, CRVSH SVTVN. Both the track and video feature Coalesce vocalist Sean Ingram. You can check it out below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related:  Coalesce, Sean Ingram