TidbitsFebruary 23, 2018 11:23 AM ET

Light The Torch (ex-Killswitch Engage, All Shall Perish) has debuted a new track.

Light The Torch (previously known as Devil You Know and featuring former members of Killswitch Engage, All Shall Perish, and Bleeding Through) is streaming a new song titled "Calm Before The Storm." The track will appear on the band's upcoming album, Revival (out March 30), and can be heard below. "'Calm Before the Storm' is just a fun song," said singer Howard Jones. "It pairs well with good friends and a road trip. We hope you'll enjoy putting it on repeat."
Subscribe to Lambgoat on