TidbitsAugust 23, 2017 10:19 AM ET

A new Downpour (Shadows Fall, ex-Unearth) track is available online.

Massachusetts metal band Downpour -- featuring vocalist Brian Fair (Shadows Fall, Overcast), guitarist Matt Lebreton (Frozen), bassist Pete Gelles (Birch Hill Damn, ex-Sorrowseed), and drummer Derek Kerswill (ex-Unearth, Seemless, Kingdom Of Sorrow) -- has premiered a new track titled "Without The Fear." You can have a listen below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on