TidbitsApril 19, 2017 4:28 PM ET

A new Jesus Piece song is now online.

Official press release: Jesus Piece and Malice At The Palace are teaming up with Bridge Nine to release a new split EP on May 19th. Jesus Piece kick the split off with two brutally heavy and discordant metallic hardcore anthems. Malice At The Palace, fresh off an LP released by Six Feet Under, are back with two new songs continuing to prefect the 90's hardcore sound they're known for. The EP was mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit (Twitching Tongues, Nails) and mastered by Audiosiege (Nails, Obituary, Code Orange) and today, Jesus Piece have unveiled one of their contributions for the split, "Deny Reality," which you can stream now courtesy of AltPress.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Track listing: 1. Jesus Piece - Hivemind 2. Jesus Piece - Deny Reality 3. Malice At The Palace - My Target 4. Malice At The Palace - S.Y.C.