TidbitsApril 11, 2017 10:31 PM ET

The Damned Things (Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy, Anthrax) have shared a clip of some new music.

Four months ago it was revealed that The Damned Things, the 'supergroup' featuring Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die), Andy Hurley (Fall Out Boy), and Scott Ian (Anthrax), among others, had been working on a new EP. As of this week, it appears that work has progressed significantly, as Buckley shared the video below, purportedly filmed from a Los Angeles, CA recording studio.

the damned things

A post shared by keith buckley (@keithbvckley) on

[via ThePRP]