TidbitsApril 7, 2017 12:32 PM ET

Vallenfyre has debuted a new song and video.

Official press release: Crusty Death/Doom outfit Vallenfyre will release its third album, Fear Those Who Fear Him, via Century Media Records on June 2nd, 2017. Now, the band proudly presents the first single and video clip for this opus. Greg Mackintosh (vocals and guitar) comments: "'Kill All Your Masters' is about the frustration and anger we feel towards the many people and regimes in positions of power, whether it be political, religious or corporate, inflicting crimes and injustices on an often docile and enslaved population, who in many ways seem happy to be told what to do by anything from ancient books to lifestyle magazines." Watch the video for "Kill All Your Masters" here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on